Faithful God

album art - southeast worship.jpg
album art - southeast worship.jpg

Faithful God


Our new album from Southeast Worship features six original songs.

Add To Cart
Then I will praise you with music…
because you are faithful to your promises,
O my God.
— Psalm 71:22 (NLT)


  • This is Amazing Grace
  • Open Up Our Eyes
  • Faithful God
  • One Name
  • Where Else Would I Go?
  • We Believe
  • You Are God
  • At the Cross (Love Ran Red)
  • Broken Vessels
  • Only Almighty
  • The Power of God
  • Down to Earth