Executive Team

Aaron Couch

Lead Pastor

Ben Patterson

Next Gen Pastor

Brad Sutton

Director of Adult Ministries

Jeff Percival

Worship Pastor

Jeff Spille

Director of Operations

Monica Swoboda

Executive Assistant

Adult Ministries

Diana Crysler

Director of Women's Ministries

Brad Sutton

Director of Adult Ministries

Jeseray Lear

Adult Ministries Administrator

Claire Harris

Connections Director


Heather Norten

Director of Care Ministries

Russ McCracken

Founding Pastor / Associate Care Pastor


Christy Schultz

Communications Director


Wes Cook

Facilities Manager

Chris Buschbach

Maintenance Technician

Jesse White

Maintenance Technician

Guest Services

Carrie Bohnenkamp


Cathy Clarke

Elements Bookstore and Cafe Associate

Linda Peterson

Elements Associate

Nancy Stevenson

Guest Services Administrative Assistant

Nora Derrick

Guest Services and Events Director

Matthew Maloney

Guest Services & Events

Human Resources

Stacy Dean

Human Resources Generalist

Information Technology

Sue Massie

Database Administrator

Next Gen

Ben Patterson

Next Gen Pastor

Christina Nagel

Administrative Assistant

Christy Conant

Director of Operations- Next Gen

Joy Bagwell

Childcare Coordinator

Kim Webb

Elementary Director

Mabell Torres

Elementary Assistant

Rachelle Robinson

Girls Discipleship Director

Megan Waldron

Early Childhood Director

Jess Gerthe

Student Ministry Resident

Robert Adorno

Student Ministry Resident

Outreach & Missions

Steve Brien

Missions Pastor


Jeff Spille

Director of Operations

Jake Titera

AV Technician

Joshua McBride

Event Tech

Preethi Stephanos

Programming Assistant

Colin Philben

Weekend Video Producer

Safety & Response

Tim Hayes

Director of Safety and Response


LeeAnn Kalicki



Jeff Percival

Worship Pastor

Krissy Hanna

Worship Director

Lindsey Fontneau

Worship Associate

Phil Spittler

Technical Director

Jonathan Dilley

Worship Resident


© 2019 Southeast Christian Church   |   9650 Jordan Rd, Parker, CO US 80134